Board Members & Leadership

Board Members

Nick Aemisegger

Perry Birky

Bill Burg

Penni Chisholm

Maura Fields

Bruce Gibson

Larry Iwerson

Bob Lopp

Bruce Meyer

Juleen O’Neal


Mary Sterhan small

Mary Sterhan

Chief Executive Officer
Tim Nuce small

Timothy Nuce, MD

Chief Medical Director
Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

Chief Operations Officer
Carie Brady

Carie Brady, BSHC

Human Resource and Finance Manager
Rebecca Quillen

Rebecca Quillen, RN

Clinic Director
Kim Curry small

Kimberly Currie, DDS

Dental Director

Nicole Hutcherson, LCPC

Behavioral Health Director
Travis Schule small

Travis Schule, PharmD., CPP, BCPP

Pharmacy Director
Leslie Diede small

Leslie Diede, MPA, CHES

Quality and Operations Manager
Lela Sistok small

Lela Sistok

IT and Information Systems Manager
Rowena Moe

Rowena Moe

Patient Access and Billing Manager